Spanish Radio and TV Orchestra

Teatro Monumental. Madrid.

Part of the Young Musicians Series.

Philip Glass Concerto for Saxophone Quartet

Kebyart Ensemble

Why Cant You Behave?- I´ve Got A Crush On You – But Not For Me – Someone To Watch Over Me – Close Your Eyes

Magalí Sare, soprano-jazz

Leonard Bernstein, Selections from the Suite Fancy Free