Spanish Radio and TV Orchestra

Part of the Young Musicians Series.

Philip Glass Concerto for Saxophone Quartet

Kebyart Ensemble

Why Cant You Behave?- I´ve Got A Crush On You – But Not For Me – Someone To Watch Over Me – Close Your Eyes

Magalí Sare, soprano-jazz

Leonard Bernstein, Selections from the Suite Fancy Free

May 21, 2021

Teatro Monumental.

More events.

Opera Gala · Balearic Symphony Orchestra

50th Anniversary of Friends of the Opera of Maó Soloists: Celso Albelo, tenorM. José Moreno, sopranoSimon Orfila, bass barítoneMario Cassi, barítone Chorus: Cor d’Amics de s’Òpera de Maó Assistant to Maestro Oliver Díaz.